Skip navigation

Faculty and Staff Directory

Allied Health and Communicative Disorders

Title Name Email Phone
AHCD Chair Morris, Sherrill srmorris@niu.edu 815-753-1484
Academic Advisor Beldon, M. Christine mbeldon@niu.edu 815-753-9228
Assistant to the Chair Lyles, Lara llyles@niu.edu 815-753-6508
Office Support Rasmussen, Kim krasmussen3@niu.edu 815-753-1484
Office Support Kozinski, Katelyn kkozinski@niu.edu 815-753-1383
Office Support Specialist Drilling, Shari ssnelldrilling@niu.edu 815-753-1484

Audiology

Title Name Email Phone
Clinical Coordinator Billingsly, Danica dbillingsly@niu.edu 815-753-5309
Clinical Assistant Professor Cheyney, Mariah mcheyney@niu.edu 815-753-1604
Area Coordinator Chung, King kchung@niu.edu 815-753-8033
Clinical Assistant Professor Kitner, Blythe bkitner@niu.edu 815-753-1441
Clinical Assistant Professor Schecklong, Diane dscheck@niu.edu 815-753-6522
Assistant Professor Wilson, Matt mwilson@niu.edu 815-753-7793

Clinic Support Staff

Title Name Email Phone
Office Support - SLHC Hodge, Amy ahodge@niu.edu 815-753-1481
Office Support - SLHC Nates, Becca rradtke@niu.edu 815-753-1482
Account Tech - SLHC Tyne, Mildred Marlene mtyne@niu.edu 815-752-6213
Office Support - SLHC Lund, Cindy clund@niu.edu 815-752-6230

Physical Therapy

Title Name Email Phone
Co-Area Coordinator/Admissions Bateni, Hamid hbateni@niu.edu 815-753-8514
Clinical Assistant Professor Brown, Dawn dbrown36@niu.edu 815-753-5243
Co-Area Coordinator Blaschak, Mary Jo mblaschak@niu.edu 815-753-1383
Assistant Professor Collins, Prisca pcollins@niu.edu 815-753-6246
Clinical Assistant Professor Nahlik, Brynn bnahlik@niu.edu 815-753-2600
Assistant Professor Odeh, Christina codeh@niu.edu 815-753-6247
Clinical Assistant Professor Robackouski, Joy jrobac@niu.edu 815-753-1618

Rehabilitation Counseling

Title Name Email Phone
Instructor Bonine, Jeanni ebonine@niu.edu 815-753-1484
Assistant Professor Dallas, Bryan bdallas@niu.edu 815-752-8389
Instructor Gagliano, Lisa lgagliano1@niu.edu 815-753-1484
Instructor Kowalczyk, Nicole nicole.kowalczyk@niu.edu 815-753-6514
Professor Long, Greg glong@niu.edu 815-753-9306
Clinical Assistant Professor Maurin Koop, Natalie nmaurin@niu.edu 815-753-6333
Assistant Professor McCarthy, Amanda amccarthy@niu.edu 815-753-1893
Instructor Moreno-Tucker, Valerie vmorenotucker@niu.edu 815-753-1484
Assistant Professor Sprong, Matthew msprong1@niu.edu 815-753-5555
Instructor Templin, Daniel dtemplin1@niu.edu 815-753-1484

Speech-Language Pathology

Title Name Email Phone
Assistant Professor Fannin, Danai dfannin@niu.edu 815-753-9126
Assistant Professor Gladfelter, Allison agladfelter@niu.edu 815-753-7737
Assistant Professor Kim, In-Sop ikim@niu.edu 815-753-7793
Clinical Assistant Professor McGee, Deborah dmcgee@niu.edu 815-753-1446
Associate Professor Mayer, Jamie jmayer1@niu.edu 815-753-9166
Clinical Assistant Professor O'Connor, Sarah sbrehm@niu.edu 815-752-6563
Clinical Assistant Professor O’Loughlin, Michelle moloughlin@niu.edu 815-753-6521
Clinical Assistant Professor Kim Wedoff kwedoff@niu.edu 815-753-1484
Area Coordinator Olson, Janet janet@niu.edu 815-753-1401
Clinical Coordinator Palmer, Emily epalmer3@niu.edu 815-753-6524
Associate Professor Tattersall, Patricia ptattersall@niu.edu 815-753-1521

Contact Us

School of Allied Health & Communicative Disorders
323 Wirtz Hall
DeKalb, IL 60115
815-753-1484
ahcd@niu.edu