Faculty and Staff Directory

Interdisciplinary Health Professions

Name Title Email Phone
Priester, Paul Interdisciplinary Health Professions Chair ppriester@niu.edu 815-753-5198
Ruscetti, Fran Graduate Program Administrator fruscetti@niu.edu 815-753-5108
Lorang, Julie Office Administrator jlorang@niu.edu 815-753-5128
Scoville, Amy Office Specialist ascoville@niu.edu 815-753-5118

Health Sciences

Name Title Email Phone
Boutin, Daniel Associate Professor dboutin@niu.edu 815-753-1939
Clay, Shondra Loggins Assistant Professor sclay@niu.edu 815-753-6983
Duffrin, Melani Professor mduffrin@niu.edu 815-753-5158
Hodges, Terence Instructor thodges1@niu.edu 815-753-5118
Mazurek, Kathryn Assistant Professor kmazurek@niu.edu 815-753-6324

Rehabilitation Counseling

Name Title Email Phone
Bonine, Jeanni Instructor ebonine@niu.edu 815-753-5118
Dallas, Bryan Program Coordinator bdallas@niu.edu 815-752-8389
Gagliano, Lisa Instructor lgagliano1@niu.edu 815-753-5118
Kowalczyk, Nicole Instructor nicole.kowalczyk@niu.edu 815-753-6514
McCarthy, Amanda Undergraduate Mentor amccarthy@niu.edu 815-753-1893
Moreno-Tucker, Valerie Instructor vmorenotucker@niu.edu 815-753-5118
Templin, Daniel Instructor dtemplin1@niu.edu 815-753-5118

Contact Us

School of Interdisciplinary Health Professions
Wirtz Hall 323
815-753-5118
sihp@niu.edu