Cadre


Department of Military Science

Name Email Phone Title
Spring, Andrew aspring@niu.edu 815-753-6240 Professor of Military Science and Department Chair
Albuck, Troy talbuck@niu.edu 815-753-7181 Assistant Professor of Military Science
Buchanan, Keith kbuchanan1@niu.edu 815-753-6237 Scholarship and Enrollment Officer
Jared Budenski jbudenski@niu.edu 815-753-9661 Assistant Professor of Military Science/APMS
Chappel, Eric echappel@niu.edu 815-753-6234 Senior Military Science Instructor
Gage, Kim kgage@niu.edu 815-753-0574 Human Resources Technician
Kelly, Chad ckelly4@niu.edu 815-753-6234 Military Science Instructor
Stallworth, Kim kstallworth@niu.edu 815-753-6238 Office Support Associate

Contact Us

Department of Military Science
Chick Evans Field House
Room 110
1050 Lucinda Ave.
DeKalb, IL 60115
815-752-ROTC (7682)
niu_rotc@niu.edu