Cadre


Department of Military Science

Name Email Phone Office
Buchanan, Keith kbuchanan1@niu.edu 815-753-6237 Chick Evans 110
Bernard, Miles bmiles@niu.edu 815-753-6234 Chick Evans 110
Gage, Kim kgage@niu.edu 815-753-0574 Chick Evans 109
Mahar, Mike mmahar@niu.edu 815-753-7181 Chick Evans 120
McAdams, Jennifer jmcadams1@niu.edu 815-753-6238 Chick Evans 110
Nilsen, Karl knilsen@niu.edu 815-753-6240 Chick Evans 110
Wolfe, Justin jwolfe5@niu.edu 815-762-4875 Chick Evans 110

Contact Us

Department of Military Science
Chick Evans Field House
Room 110
1050 Lucinda Ave.
DeKalb, IL 60115
815-752-ROTC (7682)
niu_rotc@niu.edu