Clinical Affiliates - NIU - Medical Laboratory Sciences

Medical Laboratory Sciences

Clinical Affiliates

By Clinic: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


A

female in labACL Lab & ADVOCATE HEALTH SYSTEM
Merle Essex
IL Education Coord.
ACL Laboratories
5400 Pearl St.
Rosemont, IL  60018
847/349-7519 FAX 847/349-7380
Merle.Essex@advocatehealth.com  

Andrea Pelock
Regional Supervisor
ACL-Il Transfusion Service, Advocate Christ Medical Center
Advocate Children's Hospital, South Suburban Hospital
Phone-708-684-5590
Fax-708-684-1537
andrea.pelock@advocatehealth.com

Barb Viland
Laboratory Coordinator
Advocate DREYER MEDICAL CLINIC
1870 West Galena Boulevard
Aurora, IL  60506
630/859-6922   FAX 630/859-7299
barbara.viland@advocatehealth.com

Barbara Kohn
Technical Supervisor
Advocate GOOD SAMARITAN HOSPTIAL
3815 Highland Avenue
Downers Grove, Illinois 60515
630/275-1898 Fax #  630/275-5845
Barbara.kohn@advocatehealth.com

Donald Uzarraga,
Regional Manager, Automated Lab
ADVENTIST HINSDALE HOSPITAL
120 North Oak Street
Hinsdale, IL 60521
(630)856-7869 FAX: 630-856-7819
donald.uzarraga@ahss.org

Ana O’Hallorans
Education Coordinator
Sue Schmuldt
Chem-Heme-MD Mgr
ALEXIAN BROTHERS MEDICAL CENTER
800 Biesterfield Road
Elk Grove Village, IL  60007-3397
847/437-5500x5404  FAX 847-956-5308
Ana.O’Hallorans-Castillo@alexian.net

ALVERNO CLINICAL LABORATORIES and Presence Health Systems
Tiffani J Bussie MLS(ASCP)CM
System Education Coordinator
PCL Alverno Laboratories
2434 Interstate Plaza Drive
Hammond, IN 46324
(219)845-4027
tiffani.bussie@franciscanalliance.org

Janet Weis-Wilk
Laboratory Manager
Presence MERCY MEDICAL CENTER
1325 North Highland Avenue
Aurora, IL  60506
630/801-2697x 2826     FAX 630/801-2773
janet.weis-wilk@presencehealth.org

Angela Giles & Marzena Danilowski
Laboratory
Presence ST. JOSEPH HOSPITAL
77 North Airlite Street
Elgin, IL  60123
847/695-3200x 5815     FAX 847/888-3318
Angela.giles@presencehealth.org
Marzena.danilowski@presencehealth.org

Tammy Frederici
Clinical Laboratory
Presence ST. JOSEPH MEDICAL CENTER
333 North Madison Street
Joliet, IL  60435-6595
815/725-7133x 2159     FAX 815/773-7010
Tammy.frederici@presencehealth.org

Back to Top


B


Michelle Watts
Laboratory Manager
BELOIT Health System
1969 W. Hart Road
Beloit, WI  53511
608/364-5133  Fax# 608/364-5556
mwatts@beloithealthsystem.org

Back to Top


C

Melissa Volny
Laboratory
CENTEGRA HEALTH SYSTEM-McHenry Hospital
4201 Medical Center Drive
McHenry, IL  60050         
815/759-4810   FAX 815/759-4565
mvolny@centegra.com

Marsha Castner
QA/Regulatory Compliance
CENTRAL DuPAGE HOSPITAL
25 North Winfield Road
Winfield, IL 60190
630/933-2079     FAX 630/933-4047
marsha.castner@cadencehealth.org

Suzie McDonnell MT (ASCP)
Administrative Director, Laboratory
CGH MEDICAL CENTER
100 E. Lefevre Rd.
Sterling, IL  61081
(815)625-0400 x4541 Fax# 815/625-0535
suzanne.mcdonnell@cghmc.com

Back to Top


E

Caroline Yacko
Lead Technologist
EDWARD HOSPITAL
801 South Washington Street
Naperville, IL  60566
630/527-3465   FAX 630/527-3468
cyacko@edward.org

Joann Cavanaugh
Education Coordinator
ELMHURST MEMORIAL HOSPITAL
155 E Brush Hill Rd
Elmhurst, IL  60126
331-221-0547   FAX 331-221-3735
jcavana@emhc.org

Back to Top


F

Wendy Lawler
Administrative Director
Laboratory & Imaging Diagnostic Services
FHN MEMORIAL HOSPITAL
1045 West Stephenson Street
Freeport, IL  61032
815/599-6241   FAX 815/599-6215
wlawler@fhn.org

Back to Top


G

George Dvorak  MBA, MT(ASCP)
Outreach Supervisor
GOTTLIEB MEMORIAL HOSPITAL
Loyola Healthcare Systems
701 W. North Ave.
Melrose Park, IL  60160
708/681-3200 X 2048 Fax 708/681-1215
george_dvorak@luhs.org

Back to Top


I

Kim Hanck
Laboratory Student Coordinator
ILLINOIS VALLEY COMMUNITY HOSPITAL
925 West St.
Peru, IL  61540
815/780-3511  FAX 815/780-3663
Kim.Hanck@ivch.org

Monika Bibbs, MHA, H(ASCP)
Core Lab Supervisor, Education Coordinator
INGALLS MEMORIAL HOSPITAL
One Ingalls Drive
Harvey, IL 60426
708-915-5711     FAX 708/915-3786
mbibbs@ingalls.org

Back to Top


K

Debra Heise or Jill Miller
Lab Manager
KISHWAUKEE COMMUNITY HOSPITAL
One Kish Hospital Drive
DeKalb, IL 60115
815/786-3951 x 253951   FAX 815/748-8910
dheise@kishhealth.org
Jill Miller-Supervisor
jrmiller@kishhealth.org

Mary Ellen Schryver
Microbiology Supervisor
KSB HOSPITAL
403 East First Street
Dixon, IL  61021
815/288-5531 x 1544     FAX 815/285-5584
mschryver@ksbhospital.com

Back to Top


L

Colleen R. Jarosz
Laboratory Administrative Director
LOYOLA UNIVERSITY MEDICAL CENTER
2160 South First Avenue
Maywood, IL  60153
708/216-5255   FAX 708/216-8225
cjarosz@lumc.edu

Jessica Davies
Clinical Educator
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago 
225 E. Chicago Ave. Box 53
Chicago, IL  60611-2605
312-227-3988   FAX 312-227-9617
jdavies@luriechildrens.org

Back to Top


M

Sue Wasmer
Laboratory Manager
MENDOTA COMMUNITY HOSPITAL
1401 E. 12th St,
Mendota, IL  61342
815/539-1643    FAX 815/539-1440
swasmer@mendotahospital.org

Denise Parton
Education
MORRIS HOSPITAL & HEALTHCARE CENTERS
150 West High Street
Morris, IL  60450
815/942-2932x7190 FAX 815/942-8412
dparton@morrishospital.org

Back to Top


N

Joan Tomas
Laboratory Education Coord
NORTHWEST COMMUNITY HOSPITAL
800 West Central Road
Arlington Heights, IL  60005-2392
847/618-6148     FAX 847/618-6159
jtomas@nch.org

Back to Top


O

James Beam
Clinical Laboratory Manager & Education Coordinator
OSF ST. ANTHONY MEDICAL CENTER
5666 East State Street
Rockford, IL  61108
815/395-5119      FAX 815/395-5364
James.F.Beam@osfhealthcare.org

Back to Top


R

Christopher Bielefeldt
Laboratory Manager
Rochelle Community Hospital
900 N. Second St.
Rochelle, IL   61068
815-561-2750     FAX 815-561-3129
CBielefeldt@rcha.net

Nancy A. Knight
Analytics Manager
Laboratory Administrative Services
ROCKFORD MEMORIAL HOSPITAL
2400 North Rockton Avenue
Rockford, IL  61103
815/971-5122     FAX 815/971-9917
nknight@rhsnet.org

Back to Top


S

Kristin Anderson
Chemistry Supervisor
ST. ALEXIUS MEDICAL CENTER
1555 North Barrington Road
Hoffman Estates, IL  60169
847/843-2000 x 6032     FAX 847/490-2569
kristin.anderson@alexian.net

Rita Highland
Clinical Laboratory Science Program Director
SWEDISH AMERICAN HOSPITAL
1401 East State Street
Rockford, IL   61104
779-696-4234     FAX 815-967-5411
rhighland@swedishamerican.org

Back to Top