Public Health Faculty & Staff - NIU - College of Health & Human Sciences

Public Health

Faculty & Staff

Nailya Almagambetova 
Phone: (815) 753-5646
E-mail: nalmagambetova@niu.edu
Office: Wirtz Hall 257

Lucy Bilaver 
Phone: (815) 753-2436
E-mail: lbilaver@niu.edu
Office: Wirtz Hall 253

Wendy Bostwick 
Phone: (815) 753-6324
E-mail: wbostwick@niu.edu
Office: Wirtz Hall 252

Carolinda Douglass
Phone: (815) 753-0492
E-mail: cdoug@niu.edu
Altgeld Hall 216

Varsie Geisler (Program Secretary)
Phone: (815) 753-1900
E-mail: vgeisler@niu.edu
Wirtz Hall 241

Jennifer Gray
Phone: (815) 753-4801
E-mail: j-gray@niu.edu
Wirtz Hall 250

Arlene Keddie (Program Coordinator)
Phone: (815) 753-8293
E-mail: akeddie@niu.edu
Wirtz Hall 256

Jinsook Kim
Phone: (815) 753-1352
E-mail: jkim4@niu.edu
Wirtz Hall 254

Becky Pritchard (Undergraduate PH Adviser and Practicum Coordinator)
Phone: (815) 753-1384
E-mail: rpritchard@niu.edu
Wirtz Hall 236

Tomoyuki Shibata
Phone: (815) 753-5696
E-mail: tshibata@niu.edu
Wirtz Hall 258

Mary Shumaker 
Phone: (815) 753-0852
E-mail: mshumaker@niu.edu
Wirtz Hall 209M

Matt Wittrup
Phone: (815) 753-0853
E-mail: mwittrup@niu.edu
Wirtz Hall 209J

Ping Yao
Phone: (815) 753-0853
E-mail: pyao@niu.edu
Wirtz Hall 260